Internet Banking Login

Express Money - United Kingdom

l



Wembley Branch
AddressB. V. Shetty, Senior Branch Manager, 596, High Road, Wembley, HA0 2AF, London
Tel No:0044-20-8903 7884
Fax No:0044-20-8903 7794
EmailBhojraj.shetty@uaeexchange.com>
Bhojraj.shetty@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 09:30 To 18:00 & Sun: 11:00 to 16:45
Southall Branch
AddressDipen Shah, Branch Manager, 88C The Broadway, Southall, UB1 1QF, London
Tel No0044-20-8867 1100
Fax No:0044-20-8574 4538
EmailDipen.shah@uaeexchange.com>
Dipen.shah@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 10:00 To 18:30 & Sun: 11:00 To 16:45
Eastham Branch
AddressMrs. Amritha Kappan, Branch Manager, 172 High Streetnorth, East Ham, E6 2 JA, London
Tel No0044-20-8503 4234
Fax No:0044-20-8472 5982
EmailAmritha.kappan@uaeexchange.com>
Amritha.kappan@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 09:30 To 18:00 & Sun: 11.00 To 16.45
Whitechapel Road Branch
AddressYeahia Sayeed, Branch Head, 21 Whitechapel Road Aldgate East, E1 1DU, London
Tel No0044-20-7655 4999
Fax No:0044-20-7655 4899
Emailyeahia.sayeed@uaeexchange.com
yeahia.sayeed@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 09:00 To 17:30;Sunday Holiday
Birmingham Branch
AddressChandeep Sagri, Branch Manager, 276 Soho Road, Birmingham, B21 9LZ, Birmingham
Tel No0044-12-1515 5921
Fax No:0044-12-1515 5929
EmailChandeep.sagri@uaeexchange.com
Chandeep.sagri@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 09:00 To 17:30 & Sun: 11:00 To 16:45
Croydon Branch
AddressKajal Shetty, Branch Head, 268 London Road, Croydon, CR0 2TH, London
Tel No0044-20-8256 4440
Fax No:0044-20-8774 9880
EmailKajal.shetty@uaeexchange.com
Kajal.shetty@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:(Mon-Sat): 09:00 To 17:30;Sunday Holiday
Leicester Branch
Address3, Melton Road Leicester, LE4 6PN
Tel No0044-116 268 8930
Fax No:0044-116 268 1130
Emailleicester.uk@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:Monday – Saturday : 09:00 am – 05:30 pm, Sunday Holiday
Soho Sqaure branch, London
AddressMr. Sachin Pandey, Branch Head 14, Carlisle Street, Off Oxford Street, Soho Square, W1D 3BS, London
Tel No0044 2074780720
Fax No:0044 2074949543
Emailsohosqaure.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:09:30 Hrs to 17:30 Hrs (7 Days a week)
Manor Park Branch
AddressMr. Prasad Shetty, Branch Head, 809, Romford Road, Manor Park, E12 6EA, London
Tel No0044 20 89110208
Fax No:0044 20 85534799
Emailmanorpark.uk@uaeexchange.com
Working Hours:10:00 Hrs to 18:30 Hrs (Monday to Saturday)